RINGSIDE

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:30pm
Improv Comedy Club
San Antonio River Center
Share
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
StandUpLive
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 2:00pm

Doors: 2:00 PM 
Show: 2:30 PM 

RINGSIDE with Jim Ross allows fans to get up close and personal with Ross and the world of sports entertainment. J.R. shares stories and anecdotes of wrestling legends and his tenure as WWE EVP of Talent Relations. 

SEATING IS FIRST COME FIRST SERVE GENERAL ADMISSION SEATING 
This is an ALL AGES event 

VIP TICKET includes a meet & greet and photo opp with Jim Ross, early entry into the venue, and priority seating in front of the stage.

www.livenation.com»

The Second City
Toronto, ON
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Plaza LIVE Orlando
425 North Bumby Ave, Orlando, FL
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Plaza LIVE Orlando
425 North Bumby Ave, Orlando, FL
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Zanies Comedy Night Club
Nashville, TN
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Jimmy's Famous Seafood
6526 Holabird Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
The International
Knoxville, TN
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 8:00pm

1 Show Only
Tickets start at $25

Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm

This show features a no holds barred Q&A and stories of the road and his wacky career in the biz starting in the territory days of the 70's.

Doors open at 7pm.

Rams Head Live
20 Market Place, Baltimore, MD