RINGSIDE

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30pm

Ticket Sales: Start on 06/27/2017 10:00 AM
 
VIP Tickets: Includes Meet & Greet from 5:30PM-6:45PM & Admission to show at 7:30PM 
$75 

General Admission: Includes admission to show at 7:30PM
$30
 
Gotham Comedy Club
212.367.9000
208 West 23rd St.
Between 7th and 8th Avenues
New York, NY 10011

Gotham Comedy Club
New York, NY
Share
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00pm

VIP TICKETS / DOOR TIMES: A limited number of VIP tickets are available. VIP ticket holders can attend a meet-and-greet with J.R. (including photo opportunities) from 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. They will also have reserved seating in the main showroom.

GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS: Doors open for general admission ticket holders at 7 p.m. The Improv's full menu and bar service will be available. Showtime is 8 p.m. 

Tickets will go on sale Tuesday, May 2 at 10AM. 

DC Improv
Washington, DC
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Zanies Rosemont
Rosemont, IL
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:30pm
Improv Comedy Club
San Antonio River Center
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
StandUpLive
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 2:00pm

Doors: 2:00 PM 
Show: 2:30 PM 

RINGSIDE with Jim Ross allows fans to get up close and personal with Ross and the world of sports entertainment. J.R. shares stories and anecdotes of wrestling legends and his tenure as WWE EVP of Talent Relations. 

SEATING IS FIRST COME FIRST SERVE GENERAL ADMISSION SEATING 
This is an ALL AGES event 

VIP TICKET includes a meet & greet and photo opp with Jim Ross, early entry into the venue, and priority seating in front of the stage.

www.livenation.com»

The Second City
Toronto, ON
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Plaza LIVE Orlando
425 North Bumby Ave, Orlando, FL
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Plaza LIVE Orlando
425 North Bumby Ave, Orlando, FL
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Zanies Comedy Night Club
Nashville, TN
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Jimmy's Famous Seafood
6526 Holabird Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224